REHAB - PGY3+

REHAB - PGY3+
  • $85 per Hour
    HOUR
  • Locum
  • New South Wales, Australia New South Wales AUS
Job Ref: VAC-52205
Speciality : Medicine
Grades: Resident Medical Officer, Registrar
Date Added: 01 February 2021

Global Medics is seeking a locum PGY3+ in REHAB to support a NSW hospital

Dates Available:
Monday 1.2.21 - Friday 5.2.21: 0800-1630
Monday 8.2.21 - Friday 12.2.21: 0800-1630
Monday 15.2.21 - Friday 19.2.21: 0800-1630
Monday 22.2.21 - Friday 26.2.21: 0800-1630
Monday 1.3.21 - Friday 5.3.21: 0800-1630
Monday 8.3.21 - Friday 12.3.21: 0800-1630
Monday 15.3.21 - Friday 19.3.21: 0800-1630
Monday 22.3.21 - Friday 26.3.21: 0800-1630

Rate: $85/hr

Accommodation and travel provided
The doctor must have full AHPRA registration.

Interested?
If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Ashley on 0401 354 323 for more information.
If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
01/03/2021 03:57:31
AUD 0 85 Hour
Contact Consultant:
Judy Tran

Submitting application, please wait..