Medicine - General

Job Ref: VAC-49359
Speciality : Medicine
Grade: Resident Medical Officer
Job Type: Locum -Start : 27 April 2020 -End: 27 July 2020
Date Added: 13 March 2020
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia Canberra Australian Capital Territory AUS
  • $120 per Hour
    HOUR
  • Ahaly Kunasingham
  • 02 8248 2976
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

Looking for a way to spend your vacant dates in the coming weeks?

Global Medics is seeking a Medical RMO to support a Hospital in Canberra on a locum basis.

Rates:
$120 per hour with flight and accommodation

Dates/ Shift times:
Medical RMO required for night shifts 2100-0830
2100 Monday 27th April to 0830 Monday 4th May
2100 Monday 4th May to 0830 Monday 11th May
2100 Monday 11th May to 0830 Monday 18th May
2100 Monday 18th May to 0830 Monday 25th May
2100 Monday 25th May to 0830 Monday 1st June
2100 Monday 1st June to 0830 Monday 8th June
2100 Monday 8th June to 0830 Monday 15th June
2100 Monday 15th June to 0830 Monday 22nd June
2100 Monday 22nd June to 0830 Monday 29th June
2100 Monday 29th June to 0830 Monday 6th July
2100 Monday 6th June to 0830 Monday 13th July
2100 Monday 13th June to 0830 Monday 19th July
2100 Monday 19th June to 0830 Monday 27th July
Week on, week off - Minimum 1 week, Monday to Sunday (7 shifts) considered
Covering various medical specialities
Must not have travelled internationally 3 weeks prior to commencing. must have serology for HIV, Hep B and Hep C within 12 months in order to commence work.

Eligibility
To be eligible for this role, you should have AHPRA registration, a CV and 3 current references.
Why choose Global Medics?
" Flights and Accommodation provided
" Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
" A chance to explore rural New South Wales

Interested?
If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Ahaly on 02 8248 2976 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
10/04/2020 01:03:10
AUD 120 120