General Medicine (Gen Med) locum Registrar/PHO

Job Ref: VAC-48001
Speciality : Medicine
Grade: Registrar
Job Type: Locum
Date Added: 28 November 2019
  • Tasmania, Australia Tasmania AUS
  • $140 per Hour
    HOUR
  • Fie Bachmann
  • 02 8248 2922
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

General Medicine Registrar/PHO required for locum work in Tas from:

16th December 2019- 3rd February 2020

Shifts: 21.30-8.30- 7 day blocks

Monday, 16 December 2019
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Thursday, 19 December 2019
Friday, 20 December 2019
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Sunday, 22 December 2019

Monday, 30 December 2019
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Wednesday, 1 January 2020
Thursday, 2 January 2020
Friday, 3 January 2020
Saturday, 4 January 2020
Sunday, 5 January 2020

Monday, 13 January 2020
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
Thursday, 16 January 2020
Friday, 17 January 2020
Saturday, 18 January 2020
Sunday, 19 January 2020

Monday, 27 January 2020
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Thursday, 30 January 2020
Friday, 31 January 2020
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Sunday, 2 February 2020



$140 per hour inclusive of super

Travel & accommodation will be included.

AHPRA Registration is essential for this position.

Global Medics
26/12/2019 01:42:29
AUD 140 140