GP - ED

Job Ref: VAC-38115
Speciality : General Practice
Grade: General Practitioner
Job Type: Contract - Start: 07 January 2019 - End: 15 September 2019
Date Added: 03 January 2019
  • Western Australia, Australia AUS
  • Competitive
    DAY
  • Ashley Raad
  • $1,980 p/d
  • 01756 702 265
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

DMO ED Cover Required in The Kimberley, WA

Dates:

Mon 7th Jan to Sun 27th Jan
Mon 21st Jan to Sun 17th Feb
Mon 18th Feb to Sun 17th Mar
Mon 8 Apr to Tue 30 Apr
Mon 29 July to Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19th Aug to Sun 15th Sept

Rate:
$1,980 p/d worked

Travel, vehicle and accommodation provided.

Please send your CV or call Ashley on 02 824 829 11

Global Medics
31/01/2019 01:39:57
AUD 0 0.

Problem: EBD804D9.190121205539.ARM-SCPRODCD-G2.1.0.6949.13251)