Anaesthetist (Specialist)

Job Ref: VAC-37780
Speciality : Anaesthetics
Grade: Consultant
Job Type: Contract
Date Added: 19 June 2018

Quick Apply

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

Busy referral hospital in vibrant regional city, 3 hour drive from Sydney

Monday 25 June - Friday 29 June

$2000 per day

Thursday 28 June - Sunday 1 July

$2000 per day

Friday 6 July - Monday 9 July

$2000 per day

Monday 9 July - Thursday 12 July

$2000 per day

Monday 16 July - Sunday 22 July

$2000 per day

Monday 6 August - Sunday 12 August

$2000 per day

Monday 13 August - Sunday 19 August

$2000 per day

Monday 20 August - Sunday 26 August

$2000 per day

Monday 27 August - Wednesday 29 August

$2000 per day

Monday 17 September - Thursday 20 September

$2000 per day

Friday 21 September - Sunday 23 September

$2000 per day

Thursday 4 October - Thursday 18 October

$2000 per day

  • Travel provided
  • Accommodation provided
  • Hire car provided

Must have FANZCA and specialist AHPRA

Global Medics
17/07/2018 00:27:06
AUD 2000 2000.