GP/ED Registrar

Job Ref: VAC-19010
Speciality : General Practice
Grade: General Practitioner
Job Type: Contract - Start: 03 January 2019
Date Added: 05 December 2018
  • Mid-North Coast, New South Wales, Australia AUS
  • Competitive
    HOUR
  • Jessica Barber
  • $135-$145 per hour
  • +61 2 8248 2917
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

GP/ED Registrar Required

Mid North Coast Hospital

PGY4 + - $135 to $145 p/h

January
Friday, 4th January 1300 to 2300
Thursday, 17th January 0800 to 1800 and 2230 to 0830
Thursday, 24th January 1300 to 2300 and 2230 to 0830
Wednesday, 30th January 0800 to 1800
Thursday, 31st January 0800 to 1800

February
Friday, 1st February 1300 to 2300
Saturday, 2nd February 1300 to 2300
Sunday, 3rd February 1300 to 2300
Saturday, 9th February 2230 to 0830
Sunday, 10th February 2230 to 0830
Monday, 11th February 1300 to 2300
Friday, 15th February 2230 to 0830
Saturday, 16th February 2230 to 0830
Sunday, 17th February 2230 to 0830
Monday, 18th February 2230 to 0830
Tuesday, 19th February 2230 to 0830
Wednesday, 20th February 2230 to 0830
Thursday, 21st February 2230 to 0830
Friday, 22nd February 2230 to 0830
Saturday, 23rd February 1300 to 2300 and 2230 to 0830
Sunday, 24th February 1300 to 2300 and 2230 to 0830
Monday, 25th February 2230 to 0830
Tuesday, 26th February 2230 to 0830
Wednesday, 27th February 2230 to 0830
Thursday, 28th February 2230 to 0830
Friday, 1st March 2230 to 0830
Saturday, 2nd March 2230 to 0830
Sunday, 3rd March 2230 to 0830

Ongoing Locum work

1 in ED
5 beds
1 Resus room

Allowances:

- Return airfares from Brisbane/Sydney/Melbourne
- Accommodation provided for period of stay.
- Use of fleet vehicle (or if none available a hire car).

Please contact Jessica on 02 8248 2917 or 0431459838

Global Medics
02/01/2019 22:51:09
AUD 0 0.