Surgery - Breast (Consultant)

Job Ref: VAC-137737
Speciality : Surgery
Grade: Consultant
Job Type: Locum
Date Added: 04 July 2018

Quick Apply

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

Hospital in North West require a Locum Consultant Brest Surgeon to commence ASAP Until the end of April Initially with the view to extend.
- Must have previous UK NHS experience
- Working Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm
- Hospital accommodation available on-site
- View to extend
If you are interested in this role please email , or contact Andy on 0208 566 4111 for information on this post, as well as others within Breast Surgery.
Wed 28/03/18 - Fri 30/03/18 09:00-17:00 (3 shifts - Std hourly) Mon 2/04/18 - Fri 6/04/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly) Mon 9/04/18 - Fri 13/04/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly) Mon 16/04/18 - Fri 20/04/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly) Mon 23/04/18 - Fri 27/04/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly) Mon 30/04/18 09:00-17:00 (1 shift - Std hourly).

Global Medics
01/08/2018 13:18:27
GBP 0 0.