RMO

Job Ref: NSW
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grade: Resident Medical Officer
Job Type: Contract -Start : 01 July 2019 -End: 30 September 2019
Date Added: 13 June 2019
  • New South Wales, Australia New South Wales AUS
  • $130 - $135 per Annum
    ANNUM
  • Anjelique Eugenio
  • (02) 8248 2951
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

Global Medics are looking for JMO, RMO, and SRMO for a Hospital in NSW.

Location: NSW

Dates: In charge nights (inclusive)

  • Junior Medical Officer 1500hrs to 2330hrs

    Saturday 10 August to Sunday 11 August 2019

    Thursday 29 August to Sunday 1 September 2019

    Saturday 7 September to Sunday 8 September 2019

    Saturday 14 September to Sunday 15 September 2019

    Saturday 21 September to Sunday 22 September 2019

    Thursday 26 September to Monday 30 September 2019

    Saturday 5 October to Sunday 6 October 2019

    Thursday 10 October to Sunday 13 October 2019

    Thursday 24 October to Sunday 27 October 2019

    Saturday 2 November to Sunday 3 November 2019

Pay: $130ph + super + salary packaging

Level: ED Registrar PGY 3+

About the Hospital:

  • 40 mins flight from Sydney
  • 1 FACEM plus FACEM on call at night
  • 12 bed department
  • Travel and accommodation included

Requirements:

  • AHPRA General Registration
  • Full Immunisations
  • Full NSW Paperwork will need to be completed

To Apply

If you are interested in this position and would like to know more, please click 'Apply Now' and follow the prompts. Alternatively, you can contact Anjelique Eugenio on 02 8248 2951.

Global Medics
11/07/2019 01:51:10
AUD 130 130