vascular Surgeon - locum

vascular Surgeon - locum
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Locum
  • New South Wales, Australia New South Wales New South Wales AUS
Job Ref: GM22221
Speciality : Surgery
Grade: Registrar
Date Added: 22 February 2021

Looking for a way to spend your vacant dates in the coming weeks?

Global Medics is seeking a Vascular Surgical Registrar to support John Hunter Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

$130 - travel and accommodation provided

$150 on public holidays

Dates/ Shift times:

Monday, 22 March 20210700-1530
Tuesday, 23 March 20210700-1530
Wednesday, 24 March 20210700-1530
Thursday, 25 March 20210700-1530
Friday, 26 March 20210700-1530
Monday, 29 March 20210700-1530
Tuesday, 30 March 20210700-1530
Wednesday, 31 March 20210700-1530
Thursday, 1 April 20210700-1530
Friday, 2 April 2021PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Monday, 5 April 2021PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday, 6 April 20210700-1530
Wednesday, 7 April 20210700-1530
Thursday, 8 April 20210700-1530
Friday, 9 April 20210700-1530

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you should have AHPRA registration or medical experience gained in either UK, New Zealand, Ireland or Canada, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore Australia

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Sophie on | 0422 566 328 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
22/03/2021 05:29:46
AUD 0 0 Annum
Contact Consultant:
Sophie Potts

Submitting application, please wait..