Emergency Medicine | NSW | Evenings July

Job Ref: EDCAS3
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grade: Registrar
Job Type: Locum
Date Added: 09 May 2019
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Sydney New South Wales AUS
  • $145 per Hour
    HOUR
  • Anjelique Eugenio
  • (02) 8248 2951
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

Unique locum available in coastal NSW requiring a Emergency Registrar PGY5+ for Evening shifts.
You will be solo from 4pm-11pm however will be working with a clinical nurse consultant and clinical nurse specialist. There is also an on-call anaesthetist that can come and help at short nice.

Day / Date Shift Start Finish Duration

Monday, 1 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Tuesday, 2 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Thursday, 4 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Friday, 5 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Saturday, 6 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Sunday, 7 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Monday, 8 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Tuesday, 9 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Wedy, 10 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Thursday, 11 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Friday, 12 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Saturday, 13 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Sunday, 14 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Monday, 15 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Tuesday, 16 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Wedn, 17 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Thursday, 18 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Friday, 19 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Saturday, 20 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Sunday, 21 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Monday, 22 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Wedy, 24 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Thursday, 25 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Friday, 26 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Saturday, 27 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Sunday, 28 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Monday, 29 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Wedn, 31 July 2019 Evening 13:00 23:00 10:00

Requirements:

  • AHPRA General Registration
  • Full Immunisations
  • Full NSW Paperwork will need to be completed
  • Full working rights - Visa Applicants will be screened.
  • NSW EMEDS Certificate

To Apply

If you are interested in this position and would like to know more, please click 'Apply Now' and follow the prompts. Alternatively, you can contact Anjelique Eugenio on 02 8248 2951

Global Medics
06/06/2019 06:09:28
AUD 0 0