Paediatric Consultant

Paediatric Consultant
  • $2,000 per Day
    DAY
  • Locum
  • New South Wales, Australia Armidale New South Wales AUS 2000
Job Ref: 77774
Speciality : Paediatrics
Grade: Consultant
Date Added: 14 September 2022

Global Medics is seeking a locum Paediatrics Consultant for Armidale Hospital.

Dates:

Monday 19 September 2022 - On-Call - 0800-0800
Tuesday 20 September 2022 - On-Call - 0800-0800
Wednesday 21 September 2022 - On-Call - 0800-0800
Thursday 22 September 2022 - On-Call - 0800-0800

Monday 3 October 2022
Tuesday 4 October 2022
Wednesday 3 October 2022
Thursday 6 October 2022
Friday 7 October 2022
Saturday 8 October 2022
Sunday 9 October 2022
Friday 14 October 2022
Saturday 15 October 2022
Sunday 16 October 2022
Friday 28 October 2022
Saturday 29 October 2022
Sunday 30 October 2022
Monday 31 October 2022
Tuesday 1 November 2022
Wednesday 2 November 2022
Thursday 3 November 2022
Friday 4 November 2022
Saturday 5 November 2022
Sunday 6 November 2022

The doctor must have full AHPRA registration.

Why choose Global Medics?

Meals and other sundry items are at the expense of the locum.
Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
A chance to explore Australia

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $1000.

Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/global-medics-logo---impellam.jpg
12/10/2022 02:11:42
AUD 2000 2000 Day
Contact Consultant:
Hafsa Majeed

Submitting application, please wait..