Emergency FACEM | Wagga Wagga NSW

Job Ref: 270701
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grades: Specialist, Consultant
Job Type: Locum
Date Added: 27 July 2020
  • Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia Wagga Wagga New South Wales AUS
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Erin Wilkie
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg


Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Send To A Friend

Secure this ideal locum opportunity

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support Wagga Wagga Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

$ 2500 PD

Dates/ Shift times:

Mon 03 Aug: 1300 - 2300

Tue 04 Aug: 1400 - 2400

Wed 05 Aug: 1400 - 2400

Thu 06 Aug: 1300 - 2300

Fri 07 Aug: 0800 - 1800 and 1300 - 2300

Sat 08 Aug: 1400 - 2400

Sun 09 Aug: 1400 - 2400

Thu 20 Aug: 1300 - 2300 and 1400 - 2400

Fri 21 Aug: 1300 - 2300 and 1400 - 2400

Sat 22 Aug: 1300 - 2300 and 1400 - 2400

Sun 23 Aug: 0800 - 1800 and 1300 - 2300

Mon 24 Aug: 1400 - 2400

Wed 26 Aug: 0800 - 1800

Thu 27 Aug: 0800 - 1800 and 1400 - 2400

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you MUST have AHPRA registration, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore Australia

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Erin on | 02 8248 2995 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
23/08/2020 23:35:18
AUD 0 0