Emergency FACEM | Wagga Wagga NSW

Job Ref: 260378
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grades: Specialist, Consultant
Job Type: Locum
Date Added: 26 March 2020
  • Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia Wagga Wagga New South Wales AUS
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Erin Wilkie
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

Have some spare time and not sure what to do?

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support Wagga Wagga Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

$ 2500 PD

Dates/ Shift times:

Thu 02 Apr: 1400 - 2400

Fri 03 Apr: 1400 - 2400

Sat 04 Apr: 0800 - 1800

Sun 05 Apr: 0800 - 1800

Sat 18 Apr: 0800 - 1800

Sun 19 Apr: 0800 - 1800

Mon 21 Apr: 1300 - 2100

Fri 24 Apr: 0800 - 1800

Sat 25 Apr: 1100 - 2100

Sun 26 Apr: 1100 - 2100

Tue 28 Apr: 1400 - 2400

Wed 29 Apr: 0800 - 1800

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you should have AHPRA registration or medical experience gained in either UK, New Zealand, Ireland or Canada, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore Australia

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Erin on | 02 8248 2995 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
23/04/2020 05:35:34
AUD 0 0