FACEM- EMERGENCY MEDICINE- NSW- WAGGA WAGGA

FACEM- EMERGENCY MEDICINE- NSW- WAGGA WAGGA
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Locum
  • Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia Wagga Wagga New South Wales AUS
Job Ref: 1878429
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grade: Specialist
Date Added: 16 November 2021

FACEM WAGGA WAGGA NSW- SHIFTS AVAILABLE

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support NSW's Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

ED FACEM

$3000PD

Shift times:

Fri 19 Nov: 0800 - 1800 and 1400 - 2400

Sat 20 Nov: 0800 - 1800

Sun 21 Nov: 0800 - 1800

Mon 22 Nov: 0800 - 1800 and 1300 - 2300

Tue 23 Nov: 1300 - 2300

Thu 25 Nov: 10800 - 1800 and 1300 - 2300

Fri 26 Nov: 1300 - 2300 and 1400 - 2400

Sat 27 Nov: 0800 - 1800 and 1300 - 2300 and 1400 - 2400

Sun 28 Nov: 0800 - 1800 and 1300 - 2300 and 1400 - 2400

Mon 29 Nov: 1300 - 2300

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you should have AHPRA registration a CV and 3 current references.

Please note please DO NOT apply if you are not completing a medical fellowship- this is a urgent specific medical role.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore all aspects of Aus

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Francesca on 0447625817 or francesca.ford @globalmedics.com.au for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
14/12/2021 23:50:19
AUD 0 0 Annum
Contact Consultant:
Francesca Ford

Submitting application, please wait..