Locum - Medical Registrar (Nights)

Job Ref: 159
Speciality : Medicine
Grade: Registrar
Job Type: Locum -Start : 19 April 2020 -End: 05 July 2020
Date Added: 25 March 2020
  • New South Wales, Australia Northern NSW New South Wales AUS
  • $150 per Hour
    HOUR
  • Ahaly Kunasingham
  • 02 8248 2976
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

Looking for a way to spend your vacant dates in the coming weeks?
Global Medics is seeking a Medical Registrar to support a Hospital in Northern NSW on a locum basis.
Rates:
$150 per hour
Dates/ Shift times:
Sunday 19 April - Sunday 26 April
Sunday 26 April - Sunday 10 May
Sunday 10 May - Sunday 17 May
Sunday 17 May - Sunday 24 May
Sunday 24 May - Sunday 31 May
Sunday 31 May - Sunday 7 June
Sunday 7 June - Sunday 14 June
Sunday 14 June - Sunday 21 June
Sunday 21 June - Sunday 28 June
Sunday 28 June - Sunday 5 July
working 2000 to 0830
Roles Responsibilites:
- Providing supervision and assistance to night RMOs
- Patient review
- ED consults that the evening Med reg was not able to attend
- Attending MET calls
- overnight admissions
Eligibility
To be eligible for this role, you should have AHPRA registration, a CV and 3 current references.
Why choose Global Medics?
" Travel, car and accommodation provided.
" Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
" A chance to explore Northern NSW
Interested?
If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Ahaly on 0430 313 146 for more information.
If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
22/04/2020 06:24:35
AUD 150 150