ED FACEM Locum- Alice Springs Hospital

Job Ref: 1017
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grades: Specialist, Consultant
Job Type: Permanent
Date Added: 28 November 2019
  • Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia Alice Springs Northern Territory AUS
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Erin Wilkie
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

Want to work in the Northern Territory?

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support Alice Springs Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

$250 per hour + $250 per call back

Dates/ Shift times:

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Thursday 27th December 2019

Friday 28th December 2019

Saturday 29th December 2019

Sunday 30th December 2019

Monday 31st December 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2020

Wednesday 2nd January 2020

Thursday 3rd January 2020

Friday 4th January 2020

Saturday 5th January 2020

Friday 27th January 2020

Saturday 28th January 2020

Sunday 29th January 2020

Monday 30th January 2020

Tuesday 31st January 2020

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you should have AHPRA registration or medical experience gained in either UK, New Zealand, Ireland or Canada, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore beautiful Northern Australia

Interested?

If you can help with this shift please send your CV or call Erin on 02 8248 2995 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
26/12/2019 04:20:10
AUD 0 0