ED FACEM Locum- Grafton Hospital

Job Ref: 1012
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grades: Specialist, Consultant
Job Type: Locum
Date Added: 28 November 2019
  • Grafton, New South Wales, Australia Grafton New South Wales AUS
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Erin Wilkie
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

Enjoy the summer warmth and locum in NSW

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support Grafton Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

From $2500 per day

Dates/ Shift times:

Thursday 26 December 2019 0700-1730hrs - $3,000 per day

0700hrs Monday 6 January to 1730hrs Tuesday 7 January 2020 - $2,750 per day

1400hrs Thursday 9 January to 2400hrs Saturday 11 January 2020

Thursday 1400-2400hrs 16 January 2020

Friday 17 January 0700-1730hrs 2020

1400hrs Saturday 18 January to 2400hrs Monday 20 January 2020

0700hrs Sunday 19 January to 1730hrs Tuesday 21 January 2020

1400hrs Thursday 23 January to 2400hrs Saturday 25 January 2020

0700hrs Friday 24 January to 1730hrs Tuesday 28 January 2020

Monday 27 January 1400-2400hrs 2020

1400hrs Thursday 30 January to 2400hrs Sunday 2 February 2020

Monday 3 February 0700-1730hrs

1400-2400hrs Thursday 6 February 2020

0700hrs Saturday 8 February to 1730hrs Tuesday 11 February 2020

Monday 10 February 2020 1400-2400hrs

1400hrs Friday 14 February to 2400hrs Sunday 16 February 2020

0700hrs Monday 17 February to 1730hrs Tuesday 18 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020 1400-2400hrs

0700hrs Saturday 22 February to 1730hrs Monday 24 February 2020

Saturday 23 February 2020 1400-2400hrs

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you should have AHPRA registration or medical experience gained in either UK, New Zealand, Ireland or Canada, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore rural New South Wales

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Erin on 02 8248 2995 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
26/12/2019 03:46:56
AUD 0 0