Emergency FACEM | Maclean NSW

Emergency FACEM | Maclean NSW
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Locum
  • Maclean, New South Wales, Australia Maclean New South Wales AUS
Job Ref: 101102
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grades: Specialist, Consultant
Date Added: 10 November 2020

Explore Australia with Global Medics

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support Maclean Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

$2500PD

Dates/ Shift times:

0700 to 1530

  • Saturday 23 January to Wednesday 27 January 2021

1230 to 2200

  • Thursday 24 December 2020 to Saturday 02 January 2021
  • Thursday 21 January to Friday 22 January 2021

2130hrs to 0730hrs

  • Sunday 27 December 2020 to Monday 04 January 2021
  • Monday 11 January to Saturday 23 January 2021
  • Saturday 30 January to Monday 01 February 2021

1000hrs to 1800hrs

  • Saturday 28 December 2020 to Wednesday 05 January 2021
  • Sunday 10 January to Wednesday 27 January 2021

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you MUST have AHPRA registration, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore Australia

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Erin on | 02 8248 2995 or 0422 183 140 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
08/12/2020 00:26:02
AUD 0 0
Contact Consultant:
Erin Wilkie

Submitting application, please wait..