Locum ED FACEM Wagga Wagga

Job Ref: 1003
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grades: Specialist, Consultant
Job Type: Locum
Date Added: 04 November 2019
  • Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia Wagga Wagga New South Wales AUS
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Erin Wilkie
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support Wagga Wagga Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

$2750 Per Day

Dates/ Shift times (potential On-Call) :

Mon 23 Dec: 1100 - 2100

Tue 24 Dec: 1100 - 2100

Wed 25 Dec: 1100 - 2100

Thu 26 Dec: 1100 - 2100

Fri 27 Dec: 1100 - 2100

Sat 28 Dec: 0800 - 1800 and 1230 - 2230 and 1100 - 2100

Sun 29 Dec: 0800 - 1800 and 1230 - 2230 and 1100 - 2100

Mon 30 Dec: 1100 - 2100

Tue 31 Dec: 1100 - 2100

Wed 01 Jan: 1100 - 2100

Thu 02 Jan: 1100 - 2100

Fri 03 Jan: 1100 - 2100

Sat 04 Jan: 1100 - 2100

Sun 05 Jan: 1100 - 2100

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore rural New South Wales

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Erin on 02 8248 2995 for more information.

Global Medics
02/12/2019 04:58:44
AUD 0 0