Emergency FACEM Doctor | Wagga Wagga NSW

Job Ref: 080906
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grades: Specialist, Consultant
Job Type: Locum
Date Added: 07 September 2020
  • Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia Wagga Wagga New South Wales AUS
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Erin Wilkie
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg


Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Send To A Friend

Explore Australia while being paid!

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support Wagga Wagga Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

$2750PD

Dates/ Shift times:

Thu 17 Sep: 1300 - 2300

Fri 18 Sep: 1300 - 2300

Sat 19 Sep: 0800 - 1800

Sun 20 Sep: 0800 - 1800

Wed 23 Sep: 1300 - 2300

Thu 24 Sep: 1300 - 2300

Fri 25 Sep: 1300 - 2300

Mon 28 Sep: 0800 - 1800

Tue 29 Sep: 1300 - 2300 and 1400 - 2400

Wed 30 Sep: 1400 - 2400

Thu 01 Oct: 1300 - 2300

Fri 02 Oct: 1300 - 2300

Sat 03 Oct: 1400 - 2400

Sun 04 Oct: 1400 - 2400

Fri 09 Oct: 1400 - 2400

Sat 10 Oct: 1300 - 2300

Sun 11 Oct: 0800 - 1800

Tue 13 Oct: 1300 - 2300

Wed 14 Oct: 0800 - 1800 and 1300 - 2300

Thu 15 Oct: 0800 - 1800

Fri 16 Oct: 0800 - 1800 and 1300 - 2300

Sat 17 Oct: 1400 - 2400

Sun 18 Oct: 1300 - 2300

Mon 19 Oct: 0800 - 1800 and 1400 - 2400

Tue 20 Oct: 1300 - 2300

Wed 21 Oct: 0800 - 1800 and 1300 - 2300

Thu 22 Oct: 0800 - 1800 and 1400 - 2400

Fri 23 Oct: 0800 - 1800

Mon 26 Oct: 1300 - 2300

Tue 27 Oct: 1400 -2400

Wed 28 Oct: 1400 - 2400

Thu 29 Oct: 1300 - 2300

Fri 30 Oct: 0800 - 1800 and 1300 - 2300

Sat 31 Oct: 1400 - 2400

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you MUST have AHPRA registration, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore Australia

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Erin on | 02 8248 2995 or 0422 183 140 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
05/10/2020 23:44:44
AUD 0 0