Emergency FACEM Doctor | Maclean NSW

Job Ref: 080904
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grades: Specialist, Consultant
Job Type: Locum
Date Added: 07 September 2020
  • Maclean, New South Wales, Australia Maclean New South Wales AUS
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Erin Wilkie
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg


Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Send To A Friend

Wanting to try something new?

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support Maclean Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

$2500PD

Dates/ Shift times:

0700 to 1530

  • Saturday 19 September to Sunday 20 September 2020
  • Saturday 26 September to Sunday 27 September 2020
  • Saturday 03 October to Sunday 04 October 2020

1230 to 2200

  • Friday 02 October to Sunday 04 October 2020
  • Friday 16 October to Sunday 18 October 2020
  • Friday 23 October to Sunday 25 October 2020

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you MUST have AHPRA registration, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore Australia

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Erin on | 02 8248 2995 or 0422 183 140 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
05/10/2020 23:38:49
AUD 0 0