Emergency FACEM Doctor | Grafton NSW

Job Ref: 080902
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grades: Specialist, Consultant
Job Type: Locum
Date Added: 07 September 2020
  • Grafton, New South Wales, Australia Grafton New South Wales AUS
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Erin Wilkie
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg


Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Send To A Friend

Work as a locum in scenic NSW

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support Grafton Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

$2500PD

Dates/ Shift times:

0700 to 1730

  • Wednesday 30 September
  • Saturday 03 October
  • Saturday 17 October
  • Monday 02 November
  • Saturday 14 November
  • Saturday 28 November to Sunday 29 November
  • Monday 21 December
  • Thursday 24 December to Friday 25 December
  • Monday 04 January 2021

1400 to 2400

  • Thursday 29 October to Saturday 31 October
  • Thursday 17 December
  • Wednesday 23 December to Saturday 26 December
  • Thursday 31 December

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you MUST have AHPRA registration, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore Australia

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Erin on | 02 8248 2995 or 0422 183 140 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
05/10/2020 23:17:24
AUD 0 0