Emergency FACEM | Bowral NSW

Emergency FACEM | Bowral NSW
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Locum
  • Bowraville, New South Wales, Australia Bowraville New South Wales AUS
Job Ref: 051104
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grades: Specialist, Consultant
Date Added: 05 November 2020

Looking for a way to spend your vacant dates in the coming weeks?

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support Bowral Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

$2500PD

Dates/ Shift times:

Saturday 7 November 0800-1800

Sunday 8 November 0800-1800

Sunday 8 November 1100-1900

Monday 9 November 1330-2330

Tuesday 10 November 1330-2330

Tuesday 10 November 2300-0900

Wednesday 11 November 2300-0900

Thursday 12 November 1330-2330

Thursday 12 November 1330-2330

Thursday 12 November 2300-0900

Friday 13 November 0800-1800

Friday 13 November 0800-1800

Friday 13 November 1100-1900

Saturday 14 November 1100-1900

Sunday 15 November 1330-2330

Monday 16 November 1330-2330

Monday 16 November 1330-2330

Tuesday 17 November 1330-2330

Wednesday 18 November 0800-1800

Saturday 21 November 1330-2330

Sunday 22 November 1330-2330

Sunday 22 November 2300-0900

Tuesday 24 November 0800-1800

Tuesday 24 November 1330-2330

Friday 27 November 1330-2330

Saturday 28 November 1100-1900

Saturday 28 November 1330-2330

Saturday 28 November 1330-2330

Sunday 29 November 0800-1800

Sunday 29 November 1330-2330

Sunday 29 November 1330-2330

Monday 30 November 1330-2330

Tuesday 1 December 0800-1800

Wednesday 2 December 0800-1800

Friday 4 December 0800-1800

Friday 4 December 1100-2100

Saturday 5 December 0800-1800

Saturday 5 December 1100-1900

Saturday 5 December 1330-2330

Sunday 6 December 1100-1900

Sunday 6 December 2300-0900

Monday 7 December 1100-1900

Monday 7 December 1330-2330

Tuesday 8 December 0800-1800

Tuesday 8 December 1100-1900

Tuesday 8 December 1330-2330

Tuesday 8 December 1330-2330

Tuesday 8 December 2300-0900

Wednesday 9 December 1100-1900

Wednesday 9 December 2300-0900

Saturday 12 December 0800-1800

Saturday 12 December 0800-1800

Saturday 12 December 1100-1900

Sunday 13 December 0800-1800

Sunday 13 December 0800-1800

Sunday 13 December 1100-1900

Monday 14 December 1330-2330

Saturday 19 December 1100-1900

Saturday 19 December 1330-2330

Sunday 20 December 1100-1900

Sunday 20 December 1330-2330

Monday 21 December 0800-1800

Monday 21 December 2300-0900

Tuesday 22 December 0800-1800

Tuesday 22 December 1330-2330

Tuesday 22 December 1330-2330

Wednesday 23 December 0800-1800

Wednesday 23 December 0800-1800

Wednesday 23 December 1330-2330

Thursday 24 December 1330-2330

Thursday 24 December 1330-2330

Friday 25 December 0800-1800

Friday 25 December 0800-1800

Friday 25 December 1100-1900

Friday 25 December 1330-2330

Saturday 26 December 1100-1900

Saturday 26 December 1330-2330

Saturday 26 December 1330-2330

Sunday 27 December 1100-1900

Sunday 27December 1330-2330

Sunday 27 December 1330-2330

Monday 28 December 0800-1800

Monday 28 December 1100-1900

Monday 28 December 1330-2330

Monday 28 December 2300-0900

Tuesday 29 December 0800-1800

Tuesday 29 December 1330-2330

Wednesday 30 December 0800-1800

Friday 1 January 1100-1900

Saturday 2 January 0800-1800

Saturday 2 January 1100-1900

Sunday 3 January 0800-1800

Sunday 3 January 1100-1900

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you MUST have AHPRA registration, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore Australia

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Erin on | 02 8248 2995 or 0422 183 140 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
03/12/2020 04:43:27
AUD 0 0
Contact Consultant:
Erin Wilkie

Submitting application, please wait..