Locum Emergency FACEM Doctor | Maclean NSW

Locum Emergency FACEM Doctor | Maclean NSW
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Locum
  • Maclean, New South Wales, Australia Maclean New South Wales AUS
Job Ref: 050109
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grades: Specialist, Consultant
Date Added: 05 January 2021

Discover different parts of NSW in 2021

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support Maclean Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

$246/ Hour

Dates/ Shift times:

0700 to 1530

  • Saturday 06 February to Sunday 07 February 2021
  • Saturday 13 February to Sunday 14 February 2021
  • Saturday 20 February to Sunday 21 February 2021
  • Saturday 27 February to Sunday 28 February 2021

1230 to 2200

  • Monday 01 February to Thursday 04 February 2021
  • Thursday 11 February to Sunday 14 February 2021
  • Monday 22 February to Thursday 25 February 2021

2130 to 0730

  • Wednesday 20 January to Saturday 23 January 2021
  • Saturday 30 January to Monday 01 February 2021

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you MUST have AHPRA registration, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore Australia

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Erin on | 02 8248 2995 or 0422 183 140 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
02/02/2021 00:01:18
AUD 0 0
Contact Consultant:
Erin Wilkie

Submitting application, please wait..