Paeds Reg Locum Shifts - Northern NSW

Job Ref: 007
Speciality : Paediatrics
Grade: Registrar
Job Type: Locum - Start: 14 May 2019 - End: 05 August 2019
Date Added: 09 April 2019
  • New South Wales, Australia Northern NSW Northern NSW New South Wales AUS 2450
  • $100 - $115 per Hour
    HOUR
  • Ahaly Kunasingham
  • Travel and accommodation
  • 02 8248 2976
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

Position: Paediatric Registrar

Location: A very sought after place to work on the stunning Northern NSW Coast.

Experience Required:

Previous experience working as a Paediatrics Registrar with advanced Neonatal Resuscitation skills and also able to manage Emergency Department admissions, Birthing Unit/Operating Theatre for Emergency Sections, Kids Ward and Special Care Nursery duties.

Vacant Shifts:

Shifts requiring cover:

Block 1: 0800 hrs Tuesday 14 May, to 1300 hrs Saturday 25 May, 2019

  • Tuesday 14 May 0800 - 2100
  • Wednesday 15 May 0800 - 1730 plus on-call
  • Thursday 16 May 0700 - 1300
  • Friday 17 May 1100 - 2100
  • Saturday 18 May 0800 - 1730 plus on-call
  • Sunday 19 May 0800 - 1200 plus on-call
  • Monday 20 May 0700 - 1300
  • Tuesday 21 May 1100 - 2100
  • Wednesday 22 May 0800 - 1730 plus on-call
  • Thursday 23 May 0700 - 1300
  • Friday 24 May 0800 - 1730 plus on-call
  • Saturday 25 May 0700 - 1300

Block 2: 0800 hrs Saturday 8 June, to 1300 hrs Monday 10 June, 2019

  • Saturday 8 Jun 0800 - 1730 plus on-call
  • Sunday 9 Jun 0700 - 1300 plus on-call
  • Monday 10 Jun 0700 - 1300

Block 3: 0800 hrs Tuesday 9 July, to 1300 hrs Friday 19 July, 2019

  • Tuesday 9 Jul 0800 - 2100
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 0800 - 1730 plus on-call
  • Thursday 11 Jul 0700 - 1300
  • Friday 12 Jul 1100 - 2100
  • Saturday 13 Jul 0800 - 1730 plus on-call
  • Sunday 14 Jul 0800 - 1200 plus on-call
  • Monday 15 Jul 0700 - 1300
  • Tuesday 16 Ju l0800 - 1730 plus on-call
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 0700 - 1300
  • Thursday 18 Jul 0800 - 1730 plus on-call
  • Friday 19 Jul 0700 - 1300

Block 4: 0800 hrs Saturday 8 June, to 1300 hrs Monday 10 June, 2019

  • Saturday 3 Aug 0800 - 1730 plus on-call
  • Sunday 4 Aug 0700 - 1300 plus on-call
  • Monday 5 Aug 0700 - 1300

Remuneration:

$100 per hour(additional $15 per hour for PGY6 or higher)

Allowances:

Return airfares from Sydney, Brisbane, or Melbourne (please note that flights are capped at $450 return)

Accommodation provided for period of stay (must be willing to share accommodation if necessary)

Global Medics
07/05/2019 23:09:22
AUD 100 100