ED FACEM Doctor Wagga

Job Ref: 001
Speciality : Emergency Medicine
Grades: Specialist, Consultant
Job Type: Locum
Date Added: 31 December 2019
  • Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia Wagga Wagga New South Wales AUS
  • Competitive
    ANNUM
  • Erin Wilkie
Global Medics https://www.globalmedics.com https://www.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/logo-sml/globalmedics_logo_web.jpg

Quick Apply

Submitting application, please wait..

Request a callback

Send To A Friend

Looking for a way to spend your vacant dates in the coming weeks?

Global Medics is seeking an ED FACEM to support Wagga Hospital on a locum basis.

Rates:

$ 2500 Per day

Dates/ Shift times:

*INCREASED RATE* ED FACEM $2750 p/day. Flights, car and accommodation included - potential on call involved.

Wed 08 Jan: 1230 - 2230

Thu 09 Jan: 1400 - 2400

Fri 10 Jan: 0800 - 1800 and 1230 - 2230

Sat 11 Jan: 0800 - 1800

ED FACEM $2500 p/day. Flights, car and accommodation included - potential on call involved.

Sun 12 Jan: 1230 - 2230

Mon 13 Jan: 1230 - 2230

Fri 07 Feb: 1400 - 2400

Sat 08 Feb: 1230 - 2230

Sun 09 Feb: 0800 - 1800

Tue 11 Feb: 1230 - 2230

Wed 12 Feb: 1230 - 2230

Thu 13 Feb: 0800 - 1800

Mon 17 Feb: 0800 - 1800

Tue 18 Feb: 1230 - 2230

Wed 19 Feb: 0800 - 1800

Thu 20 Feb: 0800 - 1800

Fri 21 Feb: 0800 - 1800 and 1230 - 2230

Sat 22 Feb: 0800 - 1800 and 1400 - 2400

Sun 23 Feb: 0800 - 1800 and 1400 - 2400

Mon 24 Feb: 1230 - 2230

Tue 25 Feb: 1400 - 2400 and 1230 - 2230

Wed 26 Feb: 0800 - 1800

Fri 06 Mar: 1400 - 2400

Sat 07 Mar: 1230 - 2230

Sun 08 Mar: 0800 - 1800

Tue 10 Mar: 1230 - 2230

Wed 11 Mar: 1230 - 2230

Thu 12 Mar: 0800 - 1800

Tue 17 Mar: 0800 - 1800 and 1230 - 2230

Wed 18 Mar: 0800 - 1800

Thu 19 Mar: 0800 - 1800

Fri 20 Mar: 0800 - 1800 and 1230 - 2230

Sat 21 Mar: 1400 - 2400

Sun 22 Mar: 1400 - 2400

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you should have AHPRA registration or medical experience gained in either UK, New Zealand, Ireland or Canada, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Flights and Accommodation provided
  • Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
  • A chance to explore rural New South Wales

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Erin on 02 8248 2995 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750.

Global Medics
27/01/2020 23:58:48
AUD 0 0